Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term

First day of term Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term break Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

Last day of term 20th December 2019

Training Days and Closures 2nd & 3rd September 2019

Spring Term

First day of term Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term break Monday 17th - 21st February 2020

Last day of term Friday 3rd April 2020

Training Days and Closures Monday 6th January 2020

Summer Term

First day of term Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term break Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020

Last day of term Friday 17th July 2020

Training Days and Closures Thursday 7th May 2020 - School Closed for Polling, Friday 8th May 2020 - Training Day, Monday 20th July 2020 - Training Day