Miss Blackmore Head Teacher

Miss Allden Deputy Head

Mrs Trapani Assistant Head / Maths Leader

Miss Edmundson Senco (SEND)


Mrs Ethell Teacher and EYS Quality Mark

Ms Bi Support


Miss Cartwright Teacher

Mrs Mann Teacher and Collaborative Learning

Mrs Luczak Support

Mrs Love HLTA

Miss Lambert Support

Year One

Miss Fiaz Teacher

Mr Parnell Teacher

Miss Devlin Teacher

Miss Corbett Support

Mrs Begum Support

Miss Allen Support

Year Two

Miss Fenton Teacher

Miss Kaur Teacher and Healthy Lifestyle

Miss Robinson HLTA

Miss Beale Support

Year Three

Miss Houldey Teacher / Children's University and Oracy

Miss Richards Teacher / Outdoor Learning and Design and Technology

Mrs Chahal Support

Mrs Ellis Support

Year Four

Miss Jordan Teacher / Computing

Miss Adams Teacher / History

Mrs Stott HLTA

Miss Garrington Support

Year Five

Mrs Bayley-Kitts Teacher / Music & Arts

Mr Cope Teacher

Miss Bentley Support

Miss Kaur Support

Year Six

Mrs Riat Teacher / RE & PSHE

Miss Allen Teacher / Art and Design

Miss Randle Support

Mr Soulsby HLTA

Mrs Heer SEND Support

Miss Parkash SEND Support

Miss Hollyoake SEND Support

Designated Safeguarding Lead

  • Miss Allden

School Caretaker

  • Mr Rees

Technical Support

  • Mrs Johal

PE Coach

  • Miss Sunner

Business Office Administrators

  • Mrs Bate
  • Ms Burford

Reprographics / Librarian

  • Miss Panesar

Cleaning Staff

  • Miss Booto
  • Mrs Kaur
  • Miss Wilkinson

Lunchtime Staff

  • Miss Panesar
  • Miss Wilkinson
  • Mrs Kaur
  • Miss Tipper